Cumpleanos Feliz, Jefe!

My boss turns 40 tomorrow…
and he happens to be a pretty good sport… 
so naturally we couldn’t let this day go by uncelebrated.

My friend, Priscilla, made us all nametags with his picture on it like this one:

Yes, that says, “Induces Extreme Vomiting.”
and this one…
“Do Not Approach This Man”
And at lunch, we decorated his sexy mini-van with paint markers…

And my personal favorite…
Earlier this year, Matt may or may not have had trouble proving that he was a U.S. citizen, so we were sure to provide him with a framed birth certificate:
It’s hard to read in the pic, but trust me when I say it was very official looking and equally offensive.
I might call in sick on August 12th,
’cause payback is a beeeeeeeyotch.

One thought on “Cumpleanos Feliz, Jefe!

Leave a comment