My Gift is My Song…

… and this one’s for youuu…
You may remember that I’m extremely talented in the
baby-name-song-writing business,
from my previous post.
What you may not know is that I am for hire…
even when no one hires me.
I just can’t turn this talent off, people!
It’s a gift!
When I hold my newest nephew, Gabe,
I burst at the seams with creativity and inspiration.
(You can see me in action in the picture below)

You may also recall my love for Salt N’ Pepa.

So naturally, Gabe’s Baby Song is to
one of SNP’s greatest hits,
Push It.

Lemmebreakitdownforya…

“Oh, Baby Gabe-y, B-Baby Gabe-y-
Ohh, Baby Gabe-y, B-Baby Gabe-y!”

That’s all I got so far.

It may not seem like much to you reading it,
but that’s because you’re not seeing my
hips gyrating and arms waving.

And since that will NEVER be available to see on the Internet,
I guess you’re just going to have to take my word for it-
it’s magical.

 
4 thoughts on “My Gift is My Song…

Leave a Reply

